<<September 2014>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Delanco Township

Printer Friendly Version

                           DELANCO TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT

770 Coopertown Road
Delanco, NJ  08075

Telephone:
Office: 856-461-0357
Dispatch: 856-461-1515

Your Policeā€¦.Our Community                                            

 

Chief of Police:
        
Jesse DeSanto
        
Tel. Ext # : 287
jdesanto@delancotownship.com

Lieutenant:
        Donald Nesbitt
        Tel. Ext # : 284
dnesbitt@delancotownship.com

Sergeants:
        Adam Tilger
        Tel. Ext #: 333
atilger@delancotownship.com

Detective:
        Eric Hoffman
        
Tel. Ext # : 350
 
ehoffman@delancotownship.com

 

Patrol Officers:
        
        Gary Stahl
        
Tel. Ext # : 289
gstahl@delancotownship.com

        Francisco Ambrifi
        
Tel. Ext # : 351
fambrifi@delancotownship.com

        Basil Warren II
        Tel. Ext #: 352
 

bwarren@delancotownship.com

         Police Secretary:
        
Nancy Bray
        
Tel. Ext # :232
nbray@delancotownship.com

 

 

 

 

 



Township of Delanco
Municipal Building
770 Coopertown Rd.
Delanco, NJ 08075
Phone: 856.461.0561
Fax: 856.461.0685

| Home | Contact | Site Map |

Copyright © 2014 Delanco Township, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.